Checklist before watching Marvel’s Avengers: Infinity War 2018

Spread the love

If you have been asking yourself what Movies or TV Shows to watch before heading to Cinema Hall to watch Marvel’s Avengers: Infinity War 2018. Then, here is the list of all you need to know

Marvel’s Avengers: Infinity War 2018

Let us talk about its previous movies which are a total of 18.
If you missed watching them, I recommend you to watch them first. You may not fully understand what’s going on and who’s who in Infinity War. This might sound a little hectic to watch all the 18 movies. Believe me you are going to enjoy it.

All these movies are divided in to Three Phases till the Infinity War by the Makers of the Marvel Cinematic Universe Franchise. 

Phase One:

Marvel's Cinematic Universe - Phase One

Marvel’s Cinematic Universe – Phase One

It comprises of first 6 movies.

01. Iron Man – 2008.
02. The Incredible Hulk – 2008.
03. Iron Man 2 – 2010.
04. Thor – 2011.
05. Captain America: The First Avenger – 2011.
06. Marvel’s The Avengers – 2012.

Phase Two:

Marvel's Cinematic Universe - Phase Two

Marvel’s Cinematic Universe – Phase Two

It includes second 6 movies.

07. Iron Man 3 – 2013.
08. Thor: The Dark World – 2013.
09. Captain America: The Winter Soldier – 2014.
10. Guardians of the Galaxy – 2014.
11. Avengers: Age of Ultron – 2015.
12. Ant-Man – 2015.

Phase Three:

Marvel's Cinematic Universe - Phase Three

Marvel’s Cinematic Universe – Phase Three

Now the next 7 movies.

13. Captain America: Civil War – 2016.
14. Doctor Strange – 2016.
15. Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2- 2017.
16. Spider-Man: Homecoming – 2017.
17. Thor: Ragnarok – 2017.
18. Black Panther – 2018.
19. Avengers: Infinity War – 2018.

The above movies will suffice to understand most of the details and characters of Avengers: Infinity War.
In addition there are also few Marvel TV shows which crossed over with Marvel movies.
If you are a die hard fan of Marvel Comics and loves every character then give it a go to watch these below TV shows.

Marvel's Cinematic Universe - TV Shows

Marvel’s Cinematic Universe – TV Shows

Marvel’s TV shows list goes as follows:

01. Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.
02. Agent Carter.
03. Inhumans.
04. Daredevil.
05. Jessica Jones.
06. Luke Cage.
07. Iron Fist.
08. The Defenders.
09. The Punisher.
10. Runaways.

Marvel's Cinematic Universe - TV Shows

Marvel’s Cinematic Universe – TV Shows

Choice is yours to watch only movies and end up watching Infinity War.
Or to watch all the TV Shows and indulge yourself in to the Marvel Cinematic and TV Shows Universe.

Do you agree? Share your thoughts in the comments below!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *